What book comes after i michael bennett

5.13  ·  2,246 ratings  ·  827 reviews
what book comes after i michael bennett

Michael Bennett Series by James Patterson

File Name: what book comes after i michael bennett.zip
Size: 45421 Kb
Published 23.09.2019

Michael Bennett HAUNTED -- Commercial "Dirtbags"

Michael Bennett is a series of thriller books by best-selling author James Patterson. The series is the 1 new bestselling detective series of the past twenty-five years. Burn - Bennett investigates a high society dining club suspected of practicing ritual murder and cannibalism.

Michael Bennett (book series)

Are you fond of reading detective stories and thrilled at how heroes save lives and properties? Along with Alex Cross, of his phenomenal hit novel by the same title and have been adapted into a movie and several other novels, Michael Bennett exemplifies the real hero in New York City. James Patterson collaborated with Irish novelist Michael Ledwidge in creating books that depict the character of detective Michael Bennett. He stands at a towering height of six foot three inches and a stocky figure weighing pounds. He and his ten adopted children live in the city of New York. When his wife Maeve, succumbed to cancer in December , he hired the services of a nanny by the name of Mary Catherine and his grandfather Seamus to help take care of his growing children composed of Chrissy, Shawna, Trent, Fiona and Bridget, an identical twins, Eddie, Ricky, Jane, Brian, and Juliana. The character of the main protagonist in the book series was created by the authors as an inspiration from the NYPD heroes.

Michael Bennett Series. Book 1. Step on a Crack by James Patterson. Patterson and Ledwidge introduce a new hero in an… More. Want to Read.

Michael Bennett Books in Order:

By Fabien. On July 25, In Reading Guide. He is also a six-foot-three Irish American with 10 adopted kids. He cares for them with the help of his au pair, Mary Catherine, and his grandfather Seamus.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *