Kurt austin novels in order

6.61    5,772 ratings    318 reviews
kurt austin novels in order

NUMA Files Series by Clive Cussler

File Name: kurt austin novels in order.zip
Size: 72212 Kb
Published 01.12.2018

Bret Hart vs Stone Cold Survivor '96 PT1

Series: Kurt Austin

The two series take place in the same universe Dirk becomes director of NUMA in the later Dirk Pitt novels , they just have different main characters. The two leads in the series are Kurt Austin and Joe Zavala. Austin, unlike Dirk Pitt who is known to collect cars , collects dueling pistols. He too likes to sleep around. Austin must do everything he can to ensure it never happens while he is on active duty. To put himself through college, Zavala fought as a middleweight in boxing.

Publication Order of NUMA Files Books

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series. Tip: If the series has an order, add a number or other descriptor in parenthesis after the series title eg. By default, it sorts by the number, or alphabetically if there is no number.


  1. Nemesio M. says:

    Quotes about life and not giving up words that rhyme with hive

  2. Xavier C. says:

    Written by american author Clive Cussler, The NUMA Files is a spin-off of the the Dirk Pitt series. The story centers around Kurt Austin, Team.

  3. Kevin D. says:

    NUMA Files Series by Clive Cussler

  4. Minette D. says:

    Kurt Austin in the underwater exploration series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *